Valley Isle Soccer Association for Women (VISAW)

Women's league serving players on the Island of Maui.

 

 

 

VISAW Teams

 

Team Manager Phone Email
Central Maris Vander Lee (808) 264-3991 marisv@hawaii.rr.com
  Kimi Singh (808) 283-0425 kimi.singh@yahoo.com
Da Hui Alana Ruysinski (808) 870-2280 alanar@eramaui.com
Na Hoku Michele McLean (808)385-3480 mchouteau@yahoo.com
Red Devils Laksmi Abraham (808) 870-2994 laks.a@hotmail.com
Lahaina Dave Rockett
Deidra Rockett
(808) 280-5370
(808) 268-1773
rockettd001@hawaii.rr.com
No'eau Kalena Eaton (808) 269-0187 kalenae@hawaii.edu
  Leilani Green (808) 280-4918 leilanigreen@hotmail.com

 

VISAW Contacts


If you or someone you know is interested in joining VISAW or you desire more infomration about the league, please contact a Board member.

VISAW Board

Position Name Phone Email
President Andrea Riecke (808) 357-5118 andishu9@gmail.com
Vice President Chelsea Scheffer (808) 205-9091 chelsea@mauivows.com
Treasurer Mino McLean (808) 283-9613 mino@mauimino.com
Registrar Lindsey Drayer (808) 385-5061 lindseydrayer@hotmail.com

 

 

 

themed object
Welcome
Welcome
Leahi O-50 Rainbow Frank Doyle Holomua O-60 Diamond Head Jack Sullivan
Welcome
...promoting soccer in the State of Hawaii!